There are a LOT of delicious pizza restaurants in Gurgaon. Binge on! ūüôā

GOLF COURSE ROAD & DLF PHASE 1/2/3/4

SOHNA ROAD

SECTOR 50

  • NYC.PIE | Baani Square | 088829 93366 |¬†http://nycpie.in/
  • The Millionaire Pizza & Pasta | Baani Square |¬†099100 22554 |¬†http://orders.themillionaire.in
  • Pizza Vito | Nirvana Courtyard |¬†0124 491 5501 |¬†http://www.pizzavito.in/
  • Cheesy Kneads | Baani Square |¬†¬†080101 11333 |¬†http://cheesykneads.com
  • New York Slice | Good Earth |¬†078618 89999 |¬†https://www.newyorkslice.in/
  • Insta Pizza | Good Earth |¬†088820 52000 |¬†https://www.instapizza.in

OTHER PLACES

  • Prego | The Westin, Sector 29 |¬†¬†095607 96143
  • Crust Bistro | Huda City Centre Metro Station
  • Pizza Hut | Cyber Park, Sector 39 |¬†0124 398 8398 |¬†http://restaurants.pizzahut.co.in
  • Pizza Hut | Main Market, Sector 14 |¬†0124 398 8398 |¬†http://restaurants.pizzahut.co.in
  • La Pino’z Pizza | Huda Market, Sector 31 |¬†0124 407 4040
  • Pizzaworkz | Sector 25 |¬†086072 44530 |¬†http://www.pizzaworkz.com/
  • Domino’s Pizza | City Centre Mall |¬†0124 422 8494 |¬†https://pizzaonline.dominos.co.in/
  • Chicago Pizza | MGF Metrapolitan |¬†https://www.chicagopizza.in
  • Pizza Hut | City Centre Mall |¬†0124 401 6418 |¬†http://restaurants.pizzahut.co.in/
  • Ovenstory Pizza | Sector 21E |¬†077383 83000 |¬†https://www.ovenstory.in
  • Pizza On Wheels | Huda Market, Sector 23 |¬†098180 32084