There are a LOT of SPAs in Gurgaon. Enjoy yourself ūüôā

MG ROAD AREA

  • Relax Body¬†Spa¬†0124-4367511, 9718263111 www.relaxbodyspa.com
  • The leisure¬†Spa JMD Regent Arcade¬†–¬†0124-3198181, 7838300081 www.theleisurespa.com
  • Olive Thai Spa Dlf¬†Grand Mall-¬†0124-4379400, 4389400
  • Aura Day Spa DT Mega Mall – 122002 0124-4371778 www.auradayspa.in
  • Alcor Spa M.G.F. Megacity¬†Mall¬†– 0124-6469000/4039908/4219908 www.alcorspa.in
  • O2 Spa –¬†9650770573 www.o2spa.org
  • SPA TIME JMD Arcade¬†Mall¬†–¬†0124-4033270 www.spatime.co.in
  • Body Spa Grand Mall¬†–¬†0124-4375070/71,¬†9953727171 www.bodyspa.co.in
  • Alive Thai¬†Spa Shop Sahara Mall¬†–¬†0124-4382700
  • Indulge Spa Dlf¬†Grand Mall¬†–¬†0124-4085177
  • Sobo Spa JMD, Regent¬†Mall¬†– 0124-4143364/4288150 www.sobospa.in
  • Radian Spa MGF¬†Metropolis¬†–¬†0124-4386616, 8130286616 www.radianspa.com
  • Spa evanthe Mgf¬†Mega City Mall¬†–¬†0124-4234441/4234442,¬†9560711473
  • Spa de sante Grand Mall¬†–¬†0124-4201210
  • Superb¬†wellness Dlf¬†Grand Mall¬†–¬†9899334438, 9899334468 www.spasuperb.in

GOLF COURSE ROAD / DLF Phase 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5

  • Aura Day Spa South Point¬†Mall – 0124-4109080 www.auradayspa.in
  • Blue Terra¬†Spa Supermart-I, DLF¬†IV – ¬†0124-4253971, 9999 490690 www.blueterra.in
  • Four Fountains Super Mart 1¬†–¬†0124-4270 088/ 4077058 www.thefourfountainsspa.in
  • L’amour¬†spalon Cross Point –¬†0124-4387268/69 www.lamourspalon.com
  • Virtual¬†Comfort Spa DT Mega Mall¬†–¬†9540468703, 9911610558 www.virtualcomfort.in
  • Radian Spa South point¬†mall,¬†–¬†9650041666 www.radianspa.com
  • Alaya Crosspoint¬†Mall¬†–¬†0124-4108527/28,¬†9999292000 www.alaya.co.in
  • Alaya ¬†DT Mega¬†Mall¬†–¬†0124-¬†4267185/85,9999292000 www.alaya.co.in
  • Oriental¬†Senses DLF Mega¬†Mall¬†–¬†0124-4307505, 9818111433 www.orientalsenses.com
  • Komachi¬†asian spa South Point¬†Mall¬†–¬†0124-4371354, 8527436745
  • Spa Royal Near Vyapar¬†Kandra Sushant Lok¬†1¬†–¬†9560622747 www.sparoyal.in
  • Panache Day¬†Spa DLF¬†Phase 1 –¬†0124-4035964, 9650032132,¬†9899669124, 9899689124 www.panachedayspa.in
  • Amaaya Spa DLF¬†Phase 4¬†–¬†0124-4058644, 4277700 www.amaayaspaandsalon.com
  • Buddha Spa South Point¬†Mall¬†–¬†0124-4114106, 9910083106 www.buddhaspaindia.com

SOHNA ROAD

  • Alcor Spa ILD Trade Center Mall –¬† 9266668260/61 www.alcorspa.in
  • Blue Terra¬†Spa ILD Trade¬†Center Mall (near¬†Bikanerwala)¬†– 0124-4221888, 9810774695 www.blueterra.in
  • L’amour¬†spalon Ninex Mall¬†– 0124-4212202, 8800667752 www.lamourspalon.com
  • Avion day¬†spa ILD Trade¬†Tower Mall¬†–¬†9582384317 www.aviondayspa.in
  • Gold leaf Spa Fortune Select –¬†8510020036 www.goldleafspa.com

OTHER AREAS

  • Trident Spa Udyog Vihar Phase V, Gurgaon¬†–¬†0124-2450505 www.tridenthotels.com/hotels-in-gurgaon/spa-in-gurgaon
  • Sawasdee ¬†Ambience Mall¬†–¬†0124-4665454/53 www.sawasdee.in
  • Tattva spa Leisure Valley¬†Road, Sector 29¬†–¬†122002 0124-4480200 www.tattvaspa.com
  • Oberoi Spa The Oberoi Udyog Vihar Phase –¬†¬†0124-2451234 www.oberoihotels.com/hotels-in-gurgaon/spa-fitness.aspx
  • Ecstasy salon¬†& spa Hong Kong¬†Bazar, Sushant Lok¬†III¬†–¬†0124-2392521, 9911556775 www.ecstasysalons.com
  • Aroma Thai¬†Spa Ambience¬†Mall¬†–¬†0124-4665432/31,¬†8527710867 www.aromathai.net
  • The Spa DLF Star¬†Mall, Opp 32¬†Milestone¬†–¬†0124-4042772
  • Tuscany Spa Sushant Lok-1¬†–¬†0124-6547231, 9958566222 www.tuscanyspaindia.com
  • Tuscany Spa Star¬†Mall¬†–¬†0124-4205728, 8588853917 www.tuscanyspaindia.com
  • Gold leaf Spa Palam¬†Vihar¬†–¬†8510020036 www.goldleafspa.com
  • ZEN family¬†Spa Sohna Road¬†–¬†9958641122, 9958641144 www.zenmysoul.in